> Contact Us
Office Locations, Sales Agents and Authorized Application Partners

To contact SD Labs via email, please email us at Info@sdlabs.com

Corporate Sales Contacts US Certified Application Partners
Corporate Mailing Address
22 Westview Ln
Brookfield, CT 06804-3465
Tel: 1 844 642 7623
Info@SDLabs.com
www.SDLabs.com

California: Silicon Valley Area
Moreno & Associates, Inc.
1260 Birchwood Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Tel: 408 924-0353
www.morenoclean.com
Manufacturing & Distribution Facility
3923 Morse Street, Suite 101
Denton, TX 76208
1-844-MICROBE x 714
(1-844-642-7623)

Info@sdlabs.com

California: Los Angeles Area
Integral Hygienic Solutions
http://www.ihygienic.com
OEM & International Sales
Frank Catapano
Cell:+1 860 983 3566
Office: +1 844 MICROBE, ext 700
FCatapano@GlobalShieldSolutions.com

Mississippi
Specialty Abatement Services, Inc.
PO Box 15925
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Tony Bryant
William Stamps
Office: 601 264-5550

US Sales Manager
Scott Simken
Cell +1 352 494 -7114
Office: +1 844 MICROBE, ext 710

SSimken@GlobalShieldSolutions.com

California: Temecula Area
Diamond Fitness Systems
Kraig Dix
Cell: 619 846 3113
Info-dfs@hotmail.com


New England Sales
David Kennedy
Cell +1 860 558-2808
Office +1 844 MICROBE, ext 703

DKennedy@GlobalShieldSolutions.com

Connecticut/New England
Global Shield Solutions, LLC
22 Westview Lane
Brookfield, CT 06804
Marjorie Barrett
Cell: 402 669 5069
Office +1 844 MICROBE ext 706
MBarrett@GlobalShieldSolutions.com

Middle East - Gulf Coats Countries Sales
Monique Wharton

Cell: +1 703 626-3720
Office +1 844 MICROBE, ext 707
MWharton@GlobalShieldSolutions.com


Florida: Fort Lauderdale Area
Genesi Surface Technologies
Steven Lane
Steven@genesisurfacetechnologies.com
Cell: 954 818 9375

Singapore/SE Asia
Sales and Distribution

SUTL EnvironTECH Pte Ltd.
Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D
Office: +65 6370 1772
envivrontech@sutl.com
www.SUTLEnvironTECH.com


Alabama: Mobile Area
Surgical Equipment Resources
T Chance George
Cell: 251 623 0131
Office: 478 1805
tcgeorge@sersales.com
www.sersales.com

Brasil/South American
Sales and Distribution

Global Shield Solutions Brasil Ltda
Rua Voluntários da Pátria, 190 - Gr 1109
Botafogo - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - 22270-012
Brasil
Tel.: 55-21-2537-2928
Directora: Mario José de C. Gonçalves
MarioG@gssbrasil.com.br


Tennessee: Memphis Area
Thermal Corrosion Solutions
Allen Hoover
Cell: 901 674 1896
AllenHoover@sbcglobal.net


New Jersey
Northeast Spray On Linings
2450 Plainfield Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ
People's Republic of China
Sales

Jianfeng (Bill) Xu
China Cell Phone: +1 390 381 1697
US Cell Phone +604 6550828

QQ/Weixin: 251412139
Skype: bill.xu618
jianfengxu@globalshieldsolutions.com

Office: (908) 233-9500
info@northeastsol.com

Illinois, Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Mexico
Tidy, LLC
Romerto Ramiez, Sr.
Cell: 630 880 5444
Roberto@TidyLLC.com
www.TidyLLC.com
Sichuan Province China
Distribution and Sales

Chengdu SD Labs Eco-Technologies Co. Ltd.
成都世洁乐环保科技有限公
#
66 Wanshouqiao Road, Wuhou District
Chengdu Sichuan Province P.R. China 610000
Telephone 020-86268486
www.sdlabs.cn



Republic of South Korea
Distribution and Sales

EXCHANGE ALLEY CO., LTD
2F Won Building Seolleung-ro 115-gil 33
Gangnam-gu Seoul 135-833
Republic of South Korea


Republic of South Korea & Asia Sales
John Lonczak
Phi-D Product and Brand Development
#202-40, 23 Educity-Ro
Daejong-eup, Seogwipo-si
JeJu-do, South Korea 63644
Tel:010 7423 5505
Tel: US: 845 569 4043
Email:
zesign@aol.com


South Africa Sales
African Cleaning Systems
18 Arkwright Avenue
Wynberg, Johannesburg,
2090 South Africa.
Telephone: 0861 424 844
Attention: Rob Smith

www.acs.com.za