> Contact Us
Office Locations

To contact Global Shield Solutions via email, please email us at Info@sdlabs.com


Corporate Mailing Address
22 Westview Ln
Brookfield, CT 06804-3465
1-844-MICROBE
(1-844-642-7623)

Info@sdlabs.com


Manufacturing & Distribution Facility

3923 Morse Street, Suite 101
Denton, TX 76208
1-844-MICROBE x 714
(1-844-642-7623)

Info@sdlabs.com



US, OEM & International Sales
Frank Catapano
+1 860 983 3566 Cell
+1 844 MICROBE, ext 700
FCatapano@GlobalShieldSolutions.com


NY, NJ, Mid-Atlantic Sales
Kimberly Curtis

+1 917 716 5111 Cell
+1 844 MICROBE, ext 709

KCurtis@GlobalShieldSolutions.com


New England Sales
David Kennedy
+1 860 558-2808 Cell
+1 844 MICROBE, ext 703

DKennedy@GlobalShieldSolutions.com


Middle East - GCC Area Sales

Monique Wharton

+1 703 626-3720 Cell
+1 844 MICROBE, ext 707
MWharton@GlobalShieldSolutions.com


Singapore/SE Asia Sales and Support
SUTL EnvironTECH Pte Ltd.
Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D
+65 6370 1772
envivrontech@sutl.com
www.SUTLEnvironTECH.com


Brazil/South American Sales and Support

Global Shield Solutions Brasil Ltda
Rua Voluntários da Pátria, 190 - Gr 1109
Botafogo - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - 22270-012
Brasil
Tel.: 55-21-2537-2928

Operations Diretora: Ana Luiza Gonçalves
Analuiza@gssbrasil.com.br

Directora: Mario José de C. Gonçalves
MarioG@gssbrasil.com.br